Soul’s Original Intention – The Fairy Dimension by Master Hilarion

Read Online

Download Audio Version

Watch Video Version

Watch Video on Youtube

Soul’s Original Intention – The Fairy Dimension

by Master Hilarion

 

 

Channeled through Natalie Glasson – 5th May 2017 – Original Source: Sacred School of OmNa https://www.omna.org/

I, Master Hilarion wish to share with you a most recent experience from my journeys upon the inner planes of the Creator’s Universe. I am the Chohan and overseer of the 5th Ray of Light which is an expression of the Creator’s qualities represented by an orange light. The 5th Ray of Light supports soul discovery and enhancement as well as weaving the divine with science both on the Earth and the inner planes. Along with my passion of guiding souls who come from the Earth and the Creator’s Universe to my ashram, I also enjoy travelling the Universe of the Creator to discover more about this Creator energy which is at the core of each being; labelled the soul. I discover how the soul can be enhanced and how I can guide others to connect on a deeper level with their soul. I am drawn to areas of the Creator’s Universe where light technology is created and experienced. I am always interested in how we can integrate light technology into new developments in science, experiments and inventions upon the Earth. I am especially interested when beings draw upon the divine inspiration of the Creator when contemplating science as this always creates new and unique possibilities for all. All that I discover and connect with I channel into the 5th Ray of Light so others who connect with or visit the 5th Ray of Light may benefit from the energy and inspiration.

The Elemental Dimensions

One of my most recent journeys through the Universe of the Creator enabled me to discover more about the soul. When I speak of the soul, I am speaking in general, including your soul, my soul and every soul in existence. My intuition guided me to the Elemental Dimensions, which I like to label the magical kingdom because the Elementals exist more than many within the spiritual dimensions as limitless expressions of the Creator.

Incredibly unique and diverse are the Elementals and those existing within the Elemental Dimensions that they encourage us to perceive the Creator in a completely new, exciting and diverse manner. It is very exciting to be given such freedom within, when entering the Elemental Dimensions. The freedom is always present within; however, the Elemental Dimensions support you in exploring the Creator with greater depth, freedom and expansion. It can be completely mind-blowing. There is a reason why many have forgotten the Elemental Dimensions and try to create an illusion of the Elementals having a low vibration. Entering and connecting with the Elemental Dimensions is often too much for many, they cannot cope with seeing the truth of the Creator so vividly, magnified and in such detail. Some beings discover that everything they once believed can be shattered, because of the expansive natu re of the Elemental Dimensions and because of lack of understanding and grounding, they can become lost within the Elemental Dimensions. I, Master Hilarion, have a few pointers that you may wish to retain should you find your soul guiding you to the Elemental Dimensions, these allowed me to enter and return from the Elemental Dimensions.

  • When entering the Elemental Dimensions, there is a need to always first create an intention for your visit. It is important that the intention is specific. Examples, ‘I wish to heal my heart chakra.’ ‘I wish to discover my soul to assist me in my life and spiritual growth now.’ ‘I wish to gain wisdom to assist me in being of service to nature and the Elemental Dimensions.’
  • Ask for the most appropriate being from the Elemental Dimensions to step forth, greet and connect with you to be your guide through the Elemental Dimensions. You may not have previously linked to this being before however, this being is the most appropriate to work with you.
  • Then say, ‘I now allow my soul to direct me within the Elemental Dimensions, my pathway is clear and understanding dawns with ease for me. I am grounded, my mind is open to the truth of the Creator.’
  • Imagine a green and golden orb of light, like a bubble hovering above you. With your intention draw the bubble to your third eye chakra. Allow the green and golden light to merge with your third eye chakra. You will then enter the Elemental Dimensions.

The Fairy Dimension

To continue my story, I, Master Hilarion, entered the Elemental Dimensions with my intention at the forefront of my mind. ‘My intention is to discover and enhance the soul and its presence for all.’ It was a Fairy who came to greet me. The gateway through which I walked was a creation of weaved branches filled with green and golden leaves which appeared as droplets of honey suspended from the branches. She, the Fairy was there to greet me. I could tell she was of feminine vibration, not because of her appearance which was pink and green flashes of light, but because of the energy, she emanated to me. A warmth and comfort surrounded me as I found myself being led through a magical woodland. The Fairy who invited me to call her Yosha stopped me every so often and asked me to look at a plant, tree or the view before me. I would see that it was like a picture painted from ligh t so detailed and creative. Then there was a flash, and it was as if I was seeing behind the picture. I saw the energy constantly moving and vibrating which was forming the picture. With another few flashes, I saw the being who had created the vision before me (a Fairy), their original intention and then I saw nothing only the formless light of the Creator so bright it was breath-taking. Yosha, stopped me many times until the energy and truth of each transition filled my senses.

In the distance, I could see a large ball of light suspended in the air. As we moved closer, I saw that the ball was moving, vibrating and constantly changing. The ball was created by millions of Fairy beings gathering together as if they were having a meeting that they were very excited about. Yosha guided me to walk straight into the ball of light composed of Fairies. I hesitated before doing so asking my soul for reassurance and then I moved forth. It was as if I had walked into another dimension. I found myself sitting on grass surrounded by large rocks of deeply coloured Rose Quartz. Millions of Fairy beings flew in the sky above me and around me. Akin to orbs of light, as I caught sight of one it was as if my third eye extended and moved into embodiment with the Fairy. I found myself flying as the Fairy, understanding their purpose, gifts and qualities. No sooner as I realised w hat was happening I was back in my own being observing them once more. It was an unusual experience which brought me joy and great understanding. The type of understanding and knowingness that cannot be expressed with words once it has been grasped.

The Wisdom Imparted

Yosha appeared before me. By simply acknowledging her I became her as if my soul was merging with her soul. I heard her voice and vibration pulsating through me. ‘In the truth of the Creator’s Universe, there are no boundaries between souls. Souls merge all the time throughout the Universe of the Creator. The energy you are now doesn’t belong to you. It remains as you recognise it now because of your intention. Is there a core within you which belongs to you alone, describes you and identifies you? The answer to this is both yes and no. Your soul was born from an intention, a vision, thought or expression of energy. That energy merged with other aspects of the Creator building a truth and wholeness. More qualities, energies, love, light and intentions appeared forming the soul more fully. Your essence is born from the synthesis of the Creator’s light. You are a creation of synthesis. This means that there is an original intention within your soul which has been magnified, empowered, expanded and explored. This original intention when discovered and accessed is akin to a key which allows you to exist in harmony with your soul, fulfilling your needs and evolution. The greatest purpose of a soul is Creator synthesis. Each soul has a different synthesis intention to discover, explore and express the Creator fully.

Accessing Your Soul’s Original Intention

Accessing the original intention of your soul can enable your manifestation and creation abilities to be magnified and empowered. We, the fairies, wish to share with you Hilarion a prayer of truth which we invite you to share with others.

‘I invite my soul, soul group, guides and the Creator to hear me now. I wish to discover my soul’s original intention. The intention that acted as a seed for the energy that I am now as my truth and highest essence. Please filter with clarity into my mind, awareness and heart my soul’s original intention. I know that this intention will be simple and may not even seem that profound as everything that is the Creator is always simple. I am willing to accept the simplicity of my soul’s original intention. I invite myself to become aware of my soul’s original intention in the coming week. Thank you.’

(Take a moment to rest and receive, continue to take moments to rest and receive throughout your week.)

Hilarion, remind souls that when they access their original intention, whether they are conscious of it or not, it can bring great realisation about life, the spiritual journey and purpose. Then when they manifest projecting their energy from their soul into their reality, they will have the power of their soul’s original intention which will advance their manifestation skills and encourage them to experience fulfilment.’

Yosha, continued for some time and I, Hilarion simply sat enjoying the energies, light and activations which were taking place within my entire being.

With gratitude and love,

Master Hilarion

Read More from Master Hilarion

Capsule of Wisdom

No

Awakening Your Celestial Healing Energies

Experience healing, connect with your Celestial Self

and explore your Celestial Healing abilities

 

 Channelled from Celestial White Beings

2nd May 2017

In Capsule of Wisdom No 141, the Celestial White Beings guide you to experience the beautiful, magical and blissful celestial vibrations of the Creator. They wish to activate your Celestial Healing energies to aid the current stage of your ascension as well as encouraging you to deliver these exceptional vibrations to humanity and the Earth. The Celestial White Beings will connect you with the most appropriate Celestial Dimension, encouraging you to experience this dimension fully. They will awaken and connect you with your Celestial Self, assisting a deep inner healing. Awakening your Celestial Healing Energies, they will assist you in experiencing your transmission of this scared energies as well as encouraging you to be creative in your healing and transmission of healing energies. This is a truly blissful and awakening experience guided by the deeply loving and supportive Celestia l White Beings.

I do hope you enjoy,

Many blessings,

Natalie

  Download Now

  View Past Capsules of Wisdom

New Webinar for May 2017

The Ascension of Your Infinite Self

Welcoming and Exploring the Magic of Infinity Within You

 

With the Celestial White Beings

Online Webinar Course

Channelled through Natalie Glasson

.

Natalie’s Soul Group, ‘The Celestial White Beings,’ invite you to reconnect with the powerful and sacred energy of infinity within your being. The Celestial White Beings wish to awaken your being and conscious awareness to the magical vibrations of infinity that exist within your being and are a part of your make up, who you are. Through exploring your infinite self, the way this sacred aspect of yourself can influence your ascension and everyday life, will encourage you to recognise the magic within and around you while further awakening your spiritual abilities and connections. Through expansion you will dissolve and release numerous illusions held within your being and reality which are blocking your more permanent awareness of your infinite self.

Your Infinite Self: Your eternal, expansive, boundless Creator Self. The energy beyond your soul and soul group. You divine, undefined and formless, yet embodying All That Is.

Connecting with your infinite self and bringing these energies into embodiment within your being will awaken new understanding, self-realisation and wisdom to support your further ascension.

11th May 2017 – Part 1 – The Purpose of Your Infinite Self

The Celestial White Beings explain and guide you to experience the purpose of your infinite self.

18th May 2017 – Part 2 – The Power of Your Infinite Self

The Celestial White Beings encourage you to safely access the power of your infinite self, guiding you to experience and use it in your spiritual practices and everyday life.

25th May 2017 – Part 3 – The Ascension of Your Infinite Self

The Celestial White Beings support you in recognising the ascension and evolution of your infinite self as well as how to harmonise your physical being in order to create ascension shifts and realisations in your reality.

Join Natalie and the Celestial White Beings for a truly enlightening experience.

Book Now and Reserve Your Place

 

Missed the Webinar?

Boost and Access Your Inner

Radiant Health and Wellbeing

Sacred energetic techniques and practices to revitalise your health and wellbeing

With Lady Pallas Athena

Online Webinar Course

Channelled through Natalie Glasson

.

Lady Pallas Athena wishes to share with you special and sacred energetic techniques, practices and intentions to support the revitalisation and invigoration of your health and wellbeing on all levels of your being. Her purpose is to assist and guide you in anchoring frequencies of light into your being to support you in aiding your own healing experience, enhancing your zest for life and strengthening your physical body. By anchoring greater volumes of light into your physical being you will assist the merging of your soul with your body, enhancing the presence and influence of your soul in your everyday reality. Lady Pallas Athena, will share with you techniques which you can use daily to boost the health and wellness of your entire being. She will also support you in accessing your inner radiant health grounding this sacred aspect of yourself into your physical form.

The purpose of Lady Pallas Athena’s communication is to assist you in gaining a deeper connection with your physical body while using the light of the Creator to support you.

Disclaimer: This Webinar ‘Boost and Access Your Inner Radiant Health and Wellbeing,’ is strictly limited to meditation, intention and breathing practices. It is not designed to diagnose medical problems, nor is it a replacement for any form of medical attention, medicine or professional mental health care.
Catch Up Now Online

 

Sold Out Glastonbury Workshop for May 2017

Star Being’s Energetic Patterns of

Transformational Peace

Working with Star Beings to Promote a Deep-seated

Inner Peace for All

With Archangel Michael and Archangel Faith

6th and 7th May 2017, Glastonbury, UK

Supported by the Angelic Kingdom, Archangel Michael and Archangel Faith will harmonise with your being to support and guide you in grounding energetic patterns and templates of peace from the Star Beings of the Universe of the Creator to inspire a deep-seated peace. Different vibrations, consciousness, wisdom, templates and codes that promote peace will be anchored and reactivated within your being, humanity and Mother Earth to assist all in aligning to a new dimension of peace.

This is a wonderful opportunity to receive wisdom, guidance and a developed connection with numerous star civilisations such as the Pleiades, Arcturians, Andromedans, Venusian and the Celestial White Beings. Each civilisation will bring forth the energy, gifts, inspiration and ascension activations to encourage you and all of humanity in accessing their inner peace, recognising the power of peace and the purpose of peace in the journey of spiritual evolution. When peace is present new awakenings, new wisdom and new experiences can dawn because all take a moment to breath in harmony with each other and the Creator, allowing a raise in vibration and an acceptance of enlightenment. Archangel Michael and Archangel Faith wish to support you, humanity and Mother Earth in allowing your powerful inner peace to become a catalyst for greater transformation, healing and illumination to be experi enced. Peace is not a new concept, numerous civilisations have recognised the need for and power of peace, sometimes seeking peace throughout their entire lifetime. Archangel Michael and Archangel Faith wish to bring forth new vibrations of peace from the inner planes as well as tools, techniques and wisdom that awaken peace from the depths and core of your being. They wish to invite you to be of service in this stage of ascension where new vibrations and understandings of peace are needed to support ascension. It is time to explore peace with greater depth, being of service to all by anchoring the gifts that the wise and evolved Star Beings wish to bring forth to the Earth guided by the divine will of the Creator.

Archangel Michael and Archangel Faith are powerful protectors, guardians of the Divine Will of the Creator, promoters of strength, power and courage born from love. This is a wonderful opportunity to immerse yourself in their sacred angelic vibrations and guidance while connecting with the high vibrational light and consciousness of the Pleiades, Arcturians, Andromedans, Venusian and the Celestial White Beings. The embodiment of peace for you, humanity and Mother Earth will be our focus for this workshop, thus inspiring heart chakra awakening, healing, enlightenment, ascension acceleration, deeper understanding of self and powers, furthered connection with Creator and enhanced embodiment of love.


Book Now

London Workshop for July 2017

Your Quest of Enlightenment

Grounding and Exploring Your Natural Enlightenment to Take Divine Action in Your Life!

With the Celestial White Beings

1st July 2017, London, UK

It is time to discover and put into action in your life your soul’s quest for enlightenment. Your soul is completing a phase of synthesis with your personality and physical being, therefore is ready to share states of enlightenment and profound Creator connection with you.  The Celestial White Beings wish to share their insights on the process of enlightenment that is manifesting within your being at this time of Ascension. They wish to guide you to unfold a deeper understanding of the energy of enlightenment within your being, to ground and anchor enlightenment into your current existence and reality, as well as to encourage you to take divine action. Resulting in you further manifesting enlightenment for yourself and others. The Celestial White Beings will help you to explore your soul’s quest for enlightenment, what this really means, how it can manifest for you pe rsonally in your reality and how it will impact your experiences. They wish to support you in realising that your energy and experience of enlightenment is deeply enthused and synthesised with the Earth and your earthly reality, therefore the Celestial White Beings will discuss how accessing your enlightenment will create and inspire action from within your being manifesting in numerous ways and levels for you to act on and experience. This symbolises the growing synthesis between your physical reality and spiritual powers, a healing that requires to take place.

The Celestial White Beings wish to guide you to work with their cosmic vibrations and the 6th Dimensional energies to further assist you in accessing your inner state of enlightenment. The 6th Dimension is known as the era of remembrance, knowingness, divine ideas, divine wisdom, divine knowledge, wisdom beyond the Earth and inspiration. Downloading essential energy and templates from the 6th Dimension energised by the Cosmic Level will raise your vibration, heighten your awareness and enhance your connection with your soul, supporting states of profound insight and deep awakening of truth within your being.

Join Natalie and the Celestial White Beings to affirm and ground your inner enlightenment into your physical reality and daily experiences, inspiring necessary action to aid your ascension.


Book Now

Capsule of Wisdom

No

Detoxifying Your Personality and Synthesis with

Creator Codes of Your Soul Group Level

Healing, synthesis and releasing stagnant pain, challenges and suffering with the Creator

 Channelled from Master Djwhal Khul

18th April 2017

In Capsule of Wisdom No 140, the Master of Synthesis, Master Djwhal Khul comes forth to guide us in releasing stagnant pain, challenges and suffering of the personality that are present in your reality now. The Master uses his energies of synthesis and Synthesis Chamber to merge the Creator codes, enlightenment and energetic patterns held within your soul group level with your current existence to detoxify your personality, release pain and suffering, as well as anchor higher frequencies of light and new perspectives to aid your ascension and further advance your soul embodiment. This is a transformational, high vibrational and enlightening process that allows you to address certain limiting areas of your being and reality while receiving the healing and energies you require to support you in enjoying your reality upon the Earth. Master Djwhal Khul also shares with you how to increase the speed that your light vibrates at to increase your light quotient and assist you in travelling to other dimensions, ashrams and planes on the inner planes.

I do hope you enjoy,

Many blessings,

Natalie

  Download Now

  View Past Capsules of Wisdom

Missed the Webinar Series for March/April 2017?

Andromedan Energy Transmission of Light

Signatures, Codes, Translations and

Communications

Retrieving Your Divine Truth to Live It on The Earth

With the Andromedans

Online Webinar Course

Channelled through Natalie Glasson

.

Part 1 – Realignment – Catch Up Now Online

Remembering and Aligning with the fulfilled, fruitful and happy essence of yourself and life. Accessing your true pathway and embodying the purest vibration of living for yourself on the Earth.  This is a process of receiving that which is necessary for you to expand into your true existence, pathway and life.

 Part 2 – Enhanced States of Creator Consciousness – Catch Up Online

Experiencing natural states of transcendence, accessing your divine existence and wholeness to dance in rhythm with the Universe of the Creator..

 

 Part 3 – Merging the Divine with the Physical Reality – Catch Up Online

Creating your light pathway upon the Earth, contemplating and taking the necessary actions, as well as generating the appropriate manifestations to assist you.

The Andromedans will transmit their powerful high vibrational energy, filled and potent with light signatures, codes and symbols which will be anchored into your entire being to support and aid your healing, awakening and ascension. Similar to a healing energy transmission the Andromedans wish to transmit energy holding sacred and special wisdom, consciousness, techniques and inspiration from their civilisation to serve your purpose and pathway upon the Earth. Their work will be achieved on an energetic level without words although they will speak to guide and enlighten you further.  All they ask from you is that you are willing to receive their light and the sacred revelations they wish to share with you. Although the transmission will be experienced as a group each person will receive a unique connection with the Andromedans and wisdom personal to their spiritual ascension. Eve n if you are unable to recognise the light codes, signatures, visions and communication shared with you from the Andromedans through their energetic wave, you will still receive the benefits, accepting the necessary wisdom with divine timing.

The symbols, codes and signatures shared by the Andromedans will be akin to a light language anchored into your being to raise your vibration, activate truth, promote healing and a deeper connection with the Creator. The Andromedans will not speak their light language, instead they will energetically communicate their light language to you as your soul already understands.
Catch Up Now Online

 

White Beacons of Atlantis

Newly Released Book by Natalie Sian Glasson

You are souls who has experienced Atlantis and returned to Earth in your current reality to complete the cycle and purpose of Atlantis; to embody your divine self and to enable machines, technology, and inner spiritual discovery to exist harmoniously. The conflict between spirit and technology led to the fall of Atlantis, and that experience is still held within your soul and consciousness. Earth and humanity have reached a pinnacle point that is identical to that of the decline of Atlantis. You have the power to complete the purpose of all Atlanteans by creating healing and freedom while erasing the catastrophic effects Atlantis imprinted on all civilizations that followed it. Now is time to heal Atlantis within you and to manifest an era of love, peace, and unity as you fulfill your original Atlantean contract.

In these pages, Nara, a High Priestess of the Celestial White Beings Temple in Northern Atlantis, shares the moving account of her lifetime and experiences of the fall of Atlantis. Written in novel format, this exhilarating and enlightening true story also offers practical guidance and exercises to heal and reacquaint you with your own Atlantean lifetime.

 

More Information

Preparation for Channelling

with Master Kuthumi

Online Workshop Webinar

Channelled through Natalie Glasson

Missed Part 1 Listen Now

Missed Part 2 Listen Now

Missed Part 3 Listen Now

Creating the Foundations for Awakening Your Channelling Abilities in Your Everyday Life

Master Kuthumi wishes to guide you personally in a three stage process of preparing yourself and your being for awakening your natural channelling abilities. Every person on the Earth has the ability to channel and naturally channels with every moment of their day. Channelling isn’t a gift, like all abilities some people are more able than others and yet we all have the ability to channel as channelling is a tool and form of expression.

View Past Webinars

Follow Natalie and the Sacred School of OmNa,

Click Logo to View Social Media Page

Twelve Rays of Light

A Guide to the Rays of Light and the Spiritual Hierarchy
By Natalie Glasson

Paperback Book

Receive 6 Free Channelled Guided Meditations with every purchase to help you experience the energies of the Rays of Light

Buy Now

 

Leave a Reply

